To hear the songs, just click on the tracks below:

  1. Catch Me If I'm Falling
  2. Snow
  3. Shy Girl
  4. 4 Years
  5. The Box
  6. Silver Ring
  7. Seriously
  8. It Is All
  9. The Unperfect
  10. Follow
  11. The Tube
  12. Your Ghost
  13. Remember My Friend
  14. Catch Me If I'm Falling (Acoustic Version)

Or to hear the complete album, click here!

                                                                                                         To the shop....

The song "Dirty Pretty Things" was written during a 2-day-songwriting workshop with Jane Taylor in England. Listen to our spontaneous recording session in her living room:

Poetess' Play auf You Tube